Quzhou Dongming Chemical Co., Ltd. was founded by Quzhou Dongtai New chemical Co., Ltd. as its subsidiary business which is import and export independently.

The company specializes in domestic sales, import and export business of titanium dioxide, fluorine polymer, ammonium sulfate, medical intermediate, pesticide intermediates,  chlorosulfonic acid, fatty alcohols (acid) series, Hydrazine hydrate,Calcium Cyanamide and other chemical products. To meet different needs of market, the company has its own brand “Dongtai” titanium dioxide( Anatase and Rutile) and also be agent of other brand of titanium dioxide which made by soleplate process or chloride process.

Since the company founded in the year of 2005, it has been committed to the development the domestic and abroad market, continuously broaden sales channels. With years of all staffs’ efforts, our products have been sold to Shanghai, province of Zhejiang, Anhui, Fujian, Jiangsu, Guangxi and other domestic cities, provinces and autonomous regions, which also have been exported to Southeast Asia, Europe, the Middle East, Africa and other international markets, and widely recognized by customers for fully meet the customers’ various requirements on products’ types, quality and quantity.

At present, the company has four modern warehouse distribution centers, which located in cities of Quzhou, Wenzhou, Shanghai and Zhuzhou, a total of 3000 square meters. We also have official license of dangerous chemical business and long-term cooperation with professional logistics company of Zhejiang province.

Win-win, integrity and high-efficient are our aim, quality; brand and service are our basis; be bigger, more professional and stronger are our target. Under the new situation, we sincerely hope to cooperate with old and new customers for long-time in our future, and communicate with each other smoothly and freely, benefit mutually to a total exhibition great cause.

首页 > 关于我们 > 企业简介

衢州市东明化工有限公司是衢州市东太新材料有限公司出资成立的拥有独立进出口经营权的全资子公司。

 

公司专业从事钛白粉、氟硅烷、氢氟醚、氟聚合物、医药中间体、农药中间体、氯磺酸等各种精细化工产品的国内生产销售和进出口业务。公司主营“东泰”牌钛白粉(金红石型、锐钛型)并代理其他用硫酸法或氯化法生产的钛白粉品牌,能满足不同市场的需求。

 

公司自2005年创建以来,一直致力于国内外市场的开发,不断拓宽经营渠道,经多年公司员工努力,产品已远销至浙江、上海、江苏、安徽、福建、广西等国内各省市自治区及东南亚、中东、欧洲、非洲等国际市场,并得到客户的广泛认可,能充分满足客户对产品的种类、品质和数量等各方面的需求。

 

目前,公司具有现代化仓储式配送中心四个,分别坐落在衢州,温州,上海,株洲地区,共计3000平方米。公司具有正规的危险化学品经营许可证,且与省内的专业物流公司保持着长期合作。

诚信、高效、共赢是我们的宗旨,质量、品牌、服务是我们的基础,做大、做专、做强是我们的目标。在新的形势下,我们真诚希望能与新老客户精诚合作、沟通无限、互惠互通共展宏图大业。